Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 17
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 24
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Chance The Rapper Wed, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 28
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Julion Alvarez Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 3
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 10
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 14
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
E-40 with Schoolboy Q Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 25
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 4
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2