Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Game 1 Tue, May 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Game 2 Thu, May 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 10
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Sun, May 14
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
E-40 with Schoolboy Q Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 25
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 4
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Roger Waters Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 12
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Poison Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Iron Maiden Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J Cole Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J Cole Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/30) Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Ed Sheeran Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2