Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Wed, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Mar 4
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Mar 5
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Mar 5
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Mar 5
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Wed, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jeff Dunham Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Charlie Wilson with Fantasia and Johnny Gill Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Panic! At The Disco Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2