Berkeley Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slightly Stoopid Sat, Jul 22
5:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Third Eye Blind Sun, Jul 23
6:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Trevor Hall Tue, Jul 25
8:30 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Jack Johnson Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Allen Stone Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Freight and Salvage
Berkeley, CA
Jack Johnson Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Portugal The Man Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Gojira Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Reckless Kelly Sun, Jul 30
8:30 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
AJR Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Thu, Aug 3
8:30 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Atmosphere Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Hans Zimmer Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
The Black Dahlia Murder Tue, Aug 15
2:30 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Primus Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Willie Nelson Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Rancid and Dropkick Murphys Sun, Aug 20
5:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Dead Cross Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
David Cook Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Idina Menzel Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Bone Thugs N Harmony Sat, Aug 26
9:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Mac Demarco Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Berkeley, CA