Berkeley Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Brothers Comatose Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Tinariwen Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Regina Spektor Fri, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Sigur Ros Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Tech N9ne Tue, Apr 11
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Thursday Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Toots and the Maytals Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Radiohead Mon, Apr 17
6:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Radiohead Tue, Apr 18
6:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
State Champs Wed, Apr 19
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
New Order Fri, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Cock Sparrer Fri, Apr 21
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Bastille Sun, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
The Zombies Tue, Apr 25
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Peter Hook Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Yo-Yo Ma Sun, Apr 30
6:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Andrew McMahon Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Todrick Hall Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes Sun, May 14
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Jean-Michel Jarre Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
John Legend Sat, May 27
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Ryan Adams Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Elvis Costello Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Miike Snow Sat, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Berkeley, CA