Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Vince Staples Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Ty Segall Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Wed, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Billy Crystal Wed, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Mar 3
9:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Mar 4
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Mar 5
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Mar 5
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Mar 5
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Ghostface Killah Tue, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Yoshi's Oakland
Oakland, CA
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Wed, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jeff Dunham Fri, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Isaiah Rashad Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Isaiah Rashad Fri, Mar 10
11:55 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Umphreys McGee Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Charlie Wilson with Fantasia and Johnny Gill Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sun, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Internet Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Oakland, CA