Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Passenger Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Nails Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Exhibition: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 1
12:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Peppa Pig Live Sun, Apr 2
3:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 3
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 4
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Richard Ashcroft Wed, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 6
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sigur Ros Sun, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sigur Ros Mon, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bonobo Wed, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The New Pornographers Thu, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 14
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Coheed and Cambria Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 15
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 16
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Oakland, CA