Scottsdale Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Travis Tritt Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew McMahon Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Dada Life Sat, May 6
11:00 am
Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Thunder From Down Under Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes Wed, May 10
7:00 pm
Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
Wale Thu, May 11
TBA
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Robin Trower Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Kathleen Madigan Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Testament Wed, May 17
6:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
JoJo (Rescheduled from 2/25) Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Melissa Etheridge Thu, May 25
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Cheech and Chong Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Eli Young Band Sat, May 27
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Tim Allen Sat, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
The Birthday Massacre Mon, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
Taj Mahal and Keb Mo Wed, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Virginia G. Piper Theater
Scottsdale, AZ
Bill Engvall Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Jean Luc Ponty Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
Scottsdale, AZ
Damien Escobar Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Gordon Lightfoot Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Tim Allen Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Cheech and Chong Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Donny and Marie Osmond Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
AJR Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
Wynonna and The Big Noise Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Scottsdale, AZ