Scottsdale Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 27
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 27
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 28
12:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Dan and Shay Wed, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Kane Brown Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Dillon Francis Sat, Apr 1
11:00 am
Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies Sat, Apr 1
12:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Fortunate Youth Sun, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
The Old 97's Wed, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Hippie Sabotage Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Y&T Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Los Angeles Galaxy II at Phoenix Rising FC Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Simple Plan Tue, Apr 11
6:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Nicky Romero Sat, Apr 15
11:00 am
Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
NF - Nate Feuerstein Sun, Apr 16
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Nicolas Jaar Thu, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
The Mavericks Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Swope Park Rangers at Phoenix Rising FC Sun, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Travis Tritt Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Andrew McMahon Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Dada Life Sat, May 6
11:00 am
Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Reno 1868 FC at Phoenix Rising FC Sat, May 6
7:30 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes Wed, May 10
7:00 pm
Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
Wale Thu, May 11
TBA
Livewire
Scottsdale, AZ
Robin Trower Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Scottsdale, AZ