John Legend Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
John Legend Fri, May 12
7:30 pm
Bayfront Park
Miami, FL
John Legend Sat, May 13
7:30 pm
Coachman Park
Clearwater, FL
John Legend Sun, May 14
7:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
John Legend Tue, May 16
7:30 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
John Legend Thu, May 18
7:30 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
John Legend Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
John Legend Sun, May 21
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
John Legend Mon, May 22
7:30 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
John Legend Wed, May 24
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
John Legend Thu, May 25
6:30 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
John Legend Sat, May 27
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
John Legend Sun, May 28
5:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
John Legend Mon, May 29
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
John Legend Thu, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
John Legend Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
John Legend Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
John Legend Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN
John Legend Thu, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
John Legend Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
John Legend Mon, Jun 12
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
John Legend Tue, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
John Legend Thu, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
John Legend Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Meadowbrook Festival
Rochester, MI
John Legend Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
John Legend Mon, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2