Kendrick Lamar Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kendrick Lamar Thu, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Kendrick Lamar Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Kendrick Lamar Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Kendrick Lamar Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Kendrick Lamar Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kendrick Lamar Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Kendrick Lamar Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Kendrick Lamar Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Kendrick Lamar Sun, Aug 6
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Kendrick Lamar Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Kendrick Lamar Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Kendrick Lamar Sun, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Kendrick Lamar Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Kendrick Lamar Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kendrick Lamar Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Kendrick Lamar Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Kendrick Lamar Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
< Prev 1 2