Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Apr 30
2:00 pm
Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 6
11:00 am
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 6
3:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, May 7
3:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, May 7
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, May 12
10:30 am
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, May 12
7:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 13
2:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 13
6:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, May 14
2:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, May 19
10:30 am
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 20
11:00 am
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 20
3:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, May 21
1:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, May 21
5:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL