Spring Training: University of Tampa Spartans at Philadelphia Phillies

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 30
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 3
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Apr 6
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Apr 7
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Apr 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Apr 9
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Apr 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 14
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 15
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 16
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Thu, Apr 20
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Apr 23
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Apr 27
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 29
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7