Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Mon, Mar 27
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Thu, Mar 30
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Apr 2
7:35 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Apr 4
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 5
12:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 8
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 15
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 16
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 22
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 23
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Apr 24
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Apr 25
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7