Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 30
8:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 1
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 3
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 6
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Mon, May 8
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tue, May 9
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Wed, May 10
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 12
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 13
3:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 14
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 17
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 18
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 22
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5