Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 30
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Exhibition: Atlanta Braves vs. New York Yankees Fri, Mar 31
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Apr 2
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 4
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 7
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 8
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 9
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 10
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 12
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 14
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 15
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 18
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Apr 21
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Apr 22
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Apr 23
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 29
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7