Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 30
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 1
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, May 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, May 6
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, May 7
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 8
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 9
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 10
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Thu, May 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 12
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 13
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 14
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Mon, May 15
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 16
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 17
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 19
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 21
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 23
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 24
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 25
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5