Spring Training - Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 7:05 pm
Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 22
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 23
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 29
6:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 30
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 2
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Thu, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 5
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 6
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 12
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Thu, Aug 17
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3