Spring Training - Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 7:05 pm
Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 31
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Jun 1
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jun 2
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jun 3
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jun 4
12:37 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 9
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 10
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jun 11
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Seattle Mariners at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 15
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins - Single Admission Sat, Jun 17
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins (Rescheduled from 4/19) Sat, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 18
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 22
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Fri, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sat, Jun 24
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5