Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
McKechnie Field, Bradenton, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jul 21
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jul 22
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jul 23
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jul 24
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jul 25
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jul 26
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 29
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 30
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Aug 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 4
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 6
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Aug 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 8
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 10
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Aug 11
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Aug 12
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 13
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 15
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 16
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Aug 17
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3