Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jul 23
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Marlins at Texas Rangers Mon, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Miami Marlins at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Miami Marlins at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Thu, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cincinnati Reds at Miami Marlins Sun, Jul 30
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Mon, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Wed, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 4
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Aug 5
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Aug 6
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Fri, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Sat, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Sun, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Mon, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3