Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Mon, May 29
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Wed, May 31
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 4
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jun 8
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jun 9
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jun 10
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jun 11
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Oakland Athletics at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Oakland Athletics at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 14
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 16
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 17
4:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Mon, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 21
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 24
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5