Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark, Goodyear, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Mon, Mar 27
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks(Split Squad) Thu, Mar 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 31
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 3
6:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 8
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 11
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 12
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 13
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 15
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 16
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 20
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 22
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 23
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 25
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7