Spring Training - Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at Milwaukee Brewers

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 23
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 27
12:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 29
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 1
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 3
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Milwaukee Brewers at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Aug 5
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Milwaukee Brewers at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Aug 6
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 12
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 15
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 16
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Fri, Aug 18
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3