Spring Training - Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at Milwaukee Brewers

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Mon, May 29
4:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Wed, May 31
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Thu, Jun 1
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 3
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 4
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jun 5
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 6
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 8
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 11
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals (Rescheduled from 5/3) Tue, Jun 13
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 13
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 14
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jun 15
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 17
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 18
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jun 19
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 20
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 22
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5