Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants

Sun, Mar 12, 2017 1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Thu, Jul 20
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jul 21
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jul 22
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jul 23
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jul 24
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jul 25
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jul 26
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 29
1:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jul 30
5:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 2
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Thu, Aug 3
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Fri, Aug 4
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Aug 5
6:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sun, Aug 6
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Mon, Aug 7
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 8
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 9
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 13
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Mon, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3