Spring Training - Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 30
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Fri, Mar 31
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 3
2:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 6
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Mon, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 15
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 16
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 17
11:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 18
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Apr 20
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 21
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 23
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Wed, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7