Spring Training - New York Mets at Boston Red Sox

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 30
8:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, May 1
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 2
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 3
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Thu, May 4
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 5
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 6
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 7
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 9
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 10
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Boston Red Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, May 11
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, May 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, May 14
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 16
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 17
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 18
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 19
6:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 20
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 21
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 23
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 24
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Thu, May 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Sat, May 27
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5