Spring Training - Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 3
7:15 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 4
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 10
7:15 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Fri, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Sat, Jun 17
7:15 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Sun, Jun 18
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jun 19
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jun 20
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jun 21
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 24
7:15 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 25
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5