Spring Training - Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 20
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jul 21
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jul 22
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jul 23
12:37 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 26
12:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jul 30
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 6
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 12
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 13
8:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3