Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 30
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Mon, May 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Tue, May 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Wed, May 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Thu, May 4
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Fri, May 5
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Sat, May 6
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Sun, May 7
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Mon, May 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Tue, May 9
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Wed, May 10
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers Thu, May 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, May 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, May 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, May 14
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers Tue, May 16
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers Wed, May 17
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Texas Rangers Thu, May 18
1:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 19
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 20
7:15 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 21
8:05 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 23
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 24
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Thu, May 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, May 26
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5