Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 27
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 30
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Apr 6
12:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 7
3:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 8
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 9
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Mon, Apr 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tue, Apr 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Wed, Apr 12
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 14
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 15
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 16
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 17
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 20
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 22
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 23
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Apr 24
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7