Spring Training - Florida Southern at Detroit Tigers

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 20
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 22
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 23
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Mon, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 29
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 30
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 6
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Aug 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 8
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 10
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 12
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Mon, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3