Spring Training - Florida Southern at Detroit Tigers

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium, Lakeland, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Mon, May 29
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 31
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 2
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 3
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 8
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 10
7:15 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 17
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 18
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Detroit Tigers at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Detroit Tigers at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 25
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5