Marduk

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:00 pm
Oakland Metro Operahouse, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marduk Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Union Nightclub
Los Angeles, CA
Marduk with Incantation Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Marduk Tue, Aug 22
7:00 pm
The Korova
San Antonio, TX
Marduk Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Marduk with Incantation Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Marduk with Incantation Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Reverb
Reading, PA
Marduk Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Marduk Wed, Aug 30
9:00 pm
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Marduk with Incantation Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
The Garrison
Toronto, ON