Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks(Split Squad) Thu, Mar 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 31
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 2
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 4
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 5
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 8
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 21
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 22
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 23
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Apr 24
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 26
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 27
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 28
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 29
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 30
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Detroit Tigers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Detroit Tigers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 13
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 14
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4