Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 21
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 22
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 23
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 24
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 26
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 8
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Aug 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 12
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Aug 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 15
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 26
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Aug 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 31
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 8
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 9
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2