Chicago Cubs Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Sun, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Mon, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Team Italy at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 15
7:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Team Asia at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 19
7:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Big League Weekend - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Big League Weekend - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 15
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 16
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4