Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 3
3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 5
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 7
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 22
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 23
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 26
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 9
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 10
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 11
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Fri, May 12
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Sat, May 13
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Sun, May 14
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Fri, May 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sat, May 27
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sun, May 28
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Mon, May 29
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4