Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox Sun, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Tue, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 12
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 17
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 3
3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 5
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 7
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 22
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4