Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jun 15
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 25
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 1
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 2
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 14
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 15
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 16
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 29
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3