Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 29
12:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 10
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 13
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 14
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 15
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 16
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 18
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 19
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 28
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 29
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 30
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, May 1
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 2
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 3
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 4
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 5
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 6
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 7
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 13
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 14
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 16
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 17
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4