Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 22
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jul 23
1:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 29
1:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jul 30
5:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 11
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 12
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 13
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 26
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Sep 4
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 8
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 9
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2