Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 10
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 12
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 17
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Asia 2 at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 27
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 1
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets Sun, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Apr 6
12:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5