Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 1
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets Sun, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Apr 6
12:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 15
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 16
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 29
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 30
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 1
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 8
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 9
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 10
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 19
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 21
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4