Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 29
12:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 31
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 3
2:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 4
7:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 5
8:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Apr 6
1:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 7
8:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 8
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 9
2:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4