San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 27
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 29
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 30
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 2
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Mon, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 16
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 19
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 20
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 30
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres(Rescheduled from 5/7) Sat, Sep 2
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 3
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Mon, Sep 4
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2