San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Sat, Feb 25
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Feb 28
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres Wed, Mar 1
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 3
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Mexico National Team at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 9
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 12
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 13
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 17
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 19
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 20
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 23
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 26
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 27
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 30
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 7
3:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 8
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 9
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 20
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 22
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4