San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 30
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 7
3:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 8
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 9
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 20
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 22
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 23
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tue, May 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Wed, May 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Thu, May 4
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, May 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, May 6
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, May 7
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Mon, May 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Tue, May 9
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Mon, May 15
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tue, May 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Wed, May 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Thu, May 18
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Fri, May 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, May 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sun, May 21
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4