NBA Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Heat Season Tickets Sat, Sep 30
12:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Oct 1
TBA
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Houston Rockets Season Tickets Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat Sun, Oct 1
6:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Oct 3
TBA
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Orlando Magic Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Oct 8
3:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings Sun, Oct 8
6:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers Season Tickets Mon, Oct 23
12:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge Fri, Feb 16, 2018
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA All Star Saturday Night Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NBA All Star Game Sun, Feb 18, 2018
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA