San Jose Sharks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Mar 28
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Thu, Apr 6
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Apr 13
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Apr 16
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 21
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Apr 25
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 29
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 1
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 9
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, May 13
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 15
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 17
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 24
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 28
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Jun 2
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 5
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Jun 13
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Jun 17
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA