San Jose Sharks Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 28
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 2
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 11
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks Sun, Mar 12
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks Tue, Mar 14
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks Tue, Mar 28
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Thu, Apr 6
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA