Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Marilyn Manson Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Broken Social Scene Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Slowdive Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Halsey Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bruno Mars Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Katt Williams Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Temptations and The Four Tops Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Halsey Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Ana Gabriel Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shopkins Live Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Elbow Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fall Out Boy Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Michael McDonald Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Intel Extreme Masters Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Intel Extreme Masters - 2 Day Pass Sat, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Guns N Roses Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Broncos at Oakland Raiders Sun, Nov 26
1:25 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA