Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Apocalyptica Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 27
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
MisterWives Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Scorpions and Megadeth Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Ravens at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 8
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Depeche Mode Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 15
1:25 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Bill Maher Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Nick Murphy Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders Thu, Oct 19
5:25 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Van Morrison Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Van Morrison Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Chris Rock Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Halsey Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bruno Mars Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Katt Williams Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Temptations and The Four Tops Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Halsey Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shopkins Live Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Elbow Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fall Out Boy Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA