1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Internet Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tchami Tue, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Lettuce Fri, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Lake Street Dive Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Kills Wed, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Marc Maron Fri, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Panic! At The Disco Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Passenger Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Nails Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Exhibition: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 1
12:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Peppa Pig Live Sun, Apr 2
3:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 3
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 4
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Richard Ashcroft Wed, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 6
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7