Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 15
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 16
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 24
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 25
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 26
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Thu, Apr 27
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 28
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 29
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 30
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Thu, May 11
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Fri, May 12
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Sat, May 13
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Sun, May 14
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Mon, May 15
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 16
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 17
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants Fri, May 26
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants Sat, May 27
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants Sun, May 28
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Mon, May 29
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 30
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 31
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 9
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 10
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jun 11
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA