Berkeley Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Dead Cross Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
David Cook Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Idina Menzel (Relocated from Greek Theatre) Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Bone Thugs N Harmony Sat, Aug 26
9:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Mac Demarco Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Shaggy Fri, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
California Golden Bears Football Season Tickets Sat, Sep 9
1:59 pm
Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Berkeley, CA
Weber State Wildcats at California Golden Bears Football Sat, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Berkeley, CA
Shlohmo Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Epica with Lacuna Coil Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
The Wailers Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Ole Miss Rebels at California Golden Bears Football Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Berkeley, CA
Glass Animals Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Tarrus Riley Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
USC Trojans at California Golden Bears Football Sat, Sep 23
TBA
Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Berkeley, CA
Best Coast Mon, Sep 25
8:30 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Four Year Strong with Seaway Wed, Sep 27
6:30 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
Toadies Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
GBH Fri, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Cornerstone
Berkeley, CA
The Shins Sat, Sep 30
6:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Lila Downs Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Get the Led Out Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
The War On Drugs Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Berkeley, CA