San Jose Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buzzcocks Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
The Adicts Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
South Florida Bulls at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Aug 26
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
South Florida Bulls at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Aug 26
4:30 pm
Spartan Stadium-CA
San Jose, CA
iHeart 80's Birthday Bash Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Paul Anka Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Com Truise Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
Cal Poly Mustangs at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
Spartan Stadium-CA
San Jose, CA
Cal Poly Mustangs at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 2
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
Kristi Yamaguchi Sun, Sep 3
3:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
The Growlers Wed, Sep 6
9:00 pm
The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pepe Aguilar Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - Cosi Fan Tutte Sat, Sep 9
8:30 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Farruko Sat, Sep 9
9:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - Cosi Fan Tutte Sun, Sep 10
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - Cosi Fan Tutte Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Houston Dynamo at San Jose Earthquakes Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Troyboi Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - Cosi Fan Tutte Sun, Sep 17
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Hall and Oates and Tears for Fears (Rescheduled from 7/25) Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Mon, Sep 18
4:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Paw Patrol Live Fri, Sep 22
6:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in San Jose, CA