Shakira Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shakira Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Shakira Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Shakira Sun, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Shakira Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Shakira Fri, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Bilbao Exhibition Centre
Barakaldo, ES
Shakira Sun, Nov 19
8:15 pm
Barclaycard Center
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Shakira Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisbon, PT
Shakira Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Shakira Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Halle Tony Garnier
FR
Shakira Sun, Dec 3
9:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Shakira Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Shakira Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Shakira Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Shakira Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Shakira Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Shakira Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Shakira Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Shakira Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Shakira Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Shakira Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Shakira Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Shakira Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Shakira Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Shakira Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Shakira Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2