The Weeknd Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Weeknd Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
The Weeknd Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
The Weeknd Tue, Sep 12
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
The Weeknd Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
The Weeknd Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
The Weeknd Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
The Weeknd Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
The Weeknd Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
The Weeknd Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
The Weeknd Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
The Weeknd Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
The Weeknd Mon, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
The Weeknd Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Weeknd Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
The Weeknd Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Weeknd Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
The Weeknd Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
The Weeknd Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
The Weeknd Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
The Weeknd Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
The Weeknd Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
The Weeknd Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Weeknd Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
The Weeknd Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
The Weeknd Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2