Spring Training - Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 7:05 pm
Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Tue, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Wed, Sep 20
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Thu, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 23
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 27
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 28
12:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 29
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 30
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Oct 1
2:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 Next >