Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 6:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Feb 23, 2018
12:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Sun, Feb 25, 2018
12:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Mon, Feb 26, 2018
12:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 19, 2018
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 3, 2018
1:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 4, 2018
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 6, 2018
4:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 9, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 11, 2018
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 22, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 23, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 25, 2018
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3