Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Wed, Apr 25, 2018
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 1, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 2, 2018
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, May 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, May 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Wed, Sep 26, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 Next >