Oakland Athletics Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 26
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 27
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 4
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 6
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 9
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 10
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 22
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 23
6:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 24
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 25
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 26
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 27
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA