Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 1, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 2, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 2, 2018
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, May 4, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 5, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, May 5, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Sun, May 6, 2018
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Mets at Cincinnati Reds Mon, May 7, 2018
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Mon, May 7, 2018
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 8, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Wed, May 9, 2018
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 10, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 11, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 12, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 12, 2018
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 13, 2018
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Mon, May 14, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Mets Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 15, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 16, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 16, 2018
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Thu, May 17, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Thu, May 17, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Fri, May 18, 2018
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA