1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Scorpions and Megadeth Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Girls Night Out Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Ravens at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 8
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
The Weeknd Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Depeche Mode Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Script Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Alison Wonderland Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors Season Tickets Sun, Oct 15
12:55 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 15
1:25 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Bill Maher Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Ludovico Einaudi Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Nick Murphy Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Courtney Barnett Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders Thu, Oct 19
5:25 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Oh Wonder Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Van Morrison Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 21
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Arcade Fire (Rescheduled From 10/17) Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Van Morrison Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 22
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7